Search
Close this search box.

Our Board of Directors

The voices of Conway business leaders.

Executive Committee

CHAIR

Drew Gainor

Northwestern Mutual-The Gainor District Office

drew.gainor@nm.com

PAST-CHAIR

Cate McConnell

Smith Ford

catem@conwaycorp.net

VICE-CHAIR

Korry Garrett

Century 21-Sandstone Real Estate Group

kg@sreg.info

TREASURER

Matt Troup

Conway Regional Health System

matt.troup@conwayregional.org

SECRETARY

Brad Lacy

Conway Area Chamber of Commerce

brad@conwayarkanas.org

AT-LARGE

Chris Boudrie

Kimberly-Clark

cboudrie@kcc.org

AT-LARGE

Allison Cowles

Acxiom

allison.cowles@acxiom.com

Board Members

April Bennett

Baptist Health-Conay

Exp.2025

april.bennett@baptist-health.org

Brett Berry

Chris Crain Hyundai & Genesis

Exp.2025

brettberry@chriscraingroup.com

Amanda Bledsoe

Bledsoe Chiropractic

Exp.2024

dramandabledsoe@gmail.com

​​Dawn Bramlett

HCJ CPAs & Advisors

Exp.2025

dbramlett@hcjcpa.com

Katie Branch

Ensono

Exp.2024

katie.branch@ensono.com

Jessica Crum

Silverlake Design Studio

Exp.2024

jessica@silverlakestudio.com

Jeremy Davis

American Safeguard Insurance

Exp.2023

jdavis@asiagents.com

Charles Frost

Brick & Forge Taproom

Exp.2023

brickforgeconway@outlook.com

​Melvin Gonzalez

Melvin's Painting

Exp.2025

melvin@melvinspainting.com

​Tim Gorman

Rogers Group

Exp.2024

tim.gorman@rogersgroupinc.com

Carl Harris

Gainwell Technologies

Exp.2025

carl.harris@gainwelltechnologies.com

Velda Lueders

Caldwell Banker RPM Group

Exp.2025

velda@velalueders.com

​Randy Milligan

Landmark PLC, CPAs

Exp.2024

milligan@landmarkcpas.com

Jake Nabholz

Nabholz Construction Corporation

Exp.2024

Jake.nabholz@nabholz.com

​Joanna Nabholz

H+N Architects

Exp.2023

joanna@hnarch.com

Stephen Tipton

Home BancShares

Exp.2025

stipton@my100bank.com

Amy Whitehead

University of Central Arkansas

Exp.2025

amyw@uca.edu

Mark Wilson

FAB&T

Exp.2025

mwilson@fabandt.bank

CHAIR APPOINTEE

Joseph Gainor

Bargain Brothers

Exp.2023

joseph@wholesalerusa.net

CHAIR APPOINTEE

Adam Harrison

Trinity Development

Exp.2023

aharrison@trinitydevelopmentinc.com

CHAIR APPOINTEE

Patrick Lewis

Arvest Bank

Exp.2023

plewis1@arvest.com

CHAIR APPOINTEE

Jason Owens

Jason Owens Law Firm

Exp.2023

owens@jjowenslawfirm.com

Position-Held

​Bill Adkisson

Conway Development Corporation

bill@billadkisson.com

Position-Held

Bart Castleberry

Office of the Mayor

bart.castleberry@conwayarkanasas.gov

Position-Held

Allen Dodson

Faulkner County Judge's Office

alen.dodson@faulknercountyar.gov

Position-Held

Shelia Isby

A&P Commission/City Council

swhitmore@caiinc.org

Position-Held

Lori Quinn

Conway Downtown Partnership

loriquinn@conwaycorp.net

Position-Held

Jon Virden

Toad Suck Daze

jvirden@corcoconstruction.com